Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Eva Cassidy - Nightbird [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £50.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eva Cassidy - Nightbird - 12" Vinyl LP Record

Remastered 4LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve


A1    Blue Skies
A2    Ain't Doin' Too Bad
A3    Ain't No Sunshine
A4    Fields Of Gold

B1    Baby I Love You
B2    Honeysuckle Rose
B3    Route 66
B4    Bridge Over Troubled Water

C1    (Eva Introduces The Band)
C2    Chain Of Fools
C3    Fever
C4    Autumn Leaves
C5    Fine And Mellow    

D1    Cheek To Cheek
D2    It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
D3    Late In The Evening
D4    Next Time You See Me
D5    Waly Waly

E1    Take Me To The River
E2    Nightbird
E3    People Get Ready
E4    The Letter

F1    Son Of A Preacher Man
F2    Stormy Monday
F3    Tall Trees In Georgia
F4    Something's Got A Hold On Me

G1    Time After Time
G2    Over The Rainbow
G3    You're Welcome To The Club
G4    Caravan

H1    You've Changed
H2    What A Wonderful World
H3    Oh, Had I A Golden Thread

2015 Blix Street Records Release
UPC: 739341021084