Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Murder Ballads [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Murder Ballads - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl

2nd LP is Single Sided only

Originally Recorded 1993 - 1995 at Metropolis in London


A1    Song Of Joy
A2    Henry Lee
A3    Lovely Creature
A4    Stagger Lee

B5    Where The Wild Roses Grow
B6    The Curse Of Millhaven
B7    The Kindness Of Strangers
B8    Crow Jane

C9    O' Malley's Bar
C10    Death Is Not The End

2015 Mute Records / UMG Reissue - LPSEEDS9

UPC: 5414939710919

Made in EU