Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Beck, Bogert and Appice - Beck, Bogert and Appice [Red Vinyl LP]

Regular price £27.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beck, Bogert and Appice - Beck, Bogert and Appice - 50th Anniversary 12" Red Vinyl LP Record

1LP of 180g Audiophile Transparent Red Coloured Vinyl

Limited Edition 2023 Release of 1500 Individually Numbered Copies

The rock supergroup Beck, Bogert & Appice was formed in 1972 by Jeff Beck, evolving from the Jeff Beck Group. In addition to Beck, the trio consisted of bassist Tim Bogert and drummer Carmine Appice, who had previously played together in Vanilla Fudge and Cactus. They only released one studio album, Beck, Bogert & Appice, which came out in 1973 and features a mix of (hard) rock, blues and funk. The album contains Beck's version of "Superstition", written by Stevie Wonder. It was produced by Don Nix, who is one of the more obscure figures in Southern soul and rock and has worked with Freddie King and Furry Lewis amongst others.


A1    Black Cat Moan
A2    Lady
A3    Oh To Love You
A4    Superstition

B1    Sweet Sweet Surrender
B2    Why Should I Care
B3    Lose Myself With You
B4    Livin' Alone
B5    I'm So Proud

2023 Music On Vinyl Release - MOVLP3276C
UPC: 8719262027022