Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2007 Reissue on 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33.3rpm


A1    Tangled Up In Blue
A2    Simple Twist Of Fate
A3    You're A Big Girl Now
A4    Idiot Wind
A5    You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

B1    Meet Me In The Morning
B2    Lily, Rosemary & The Jack Of Hearts
B3    If You See Her, Say Hello
B4    Shelter From The Storm
B5    Buckets Of Rain

2007 Columbia / Sony BMG Release
Original Release Date: 1975
UPC: 0886971594812