Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Bruce Springsteen - In Concert (MTV Plugged) [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - In Concert (MTV Plugged) - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on Black Vinyl with MP3 Download

Sourced from the highest-quality transfers of original analog album master. Acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig and Springsteen's long-time engineer Toby Scott utilized the Plangent Process, noted for its ability to correct pitch errors and distortions in the magnetic tape, ensuring the best possible quality versions of these albums.


A1    Red Headed Woman
A2    Better Days
A3    Atlantic City
A4    Darkness On The Edge Of Town

B1    Man's Job
B2    Human Touch
B3    Lucky Town

C1    I Wish I Were Blind
C2    Thunder Road
C3    Light Of Day

D1    If I Should Fall Behind
D2    Living Proof
D3    My Beautiful Reward

2018 Columbia Release
UPC: 0889854601515