Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Carole King - Welcome Home [Flaming Vinyl LP]

Regular price £29.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carole King - Welcome Home - 12" Flaming Vinyl LP Record

Limited Edition Release

1LP on 180g Flaming Coloured Audiophile Vinyl

Welcome Home is a under the radar classic album by Carole King, one of the greatest singer-songwriters of all time. Release in 1978, the album delivers a powerful blend of pop, rock, and soul where Carole King's incredible songwriting prowess. The album contains fan favorites such as “Everybody's Got the Spirit” and “Morning Sun”. The album's timeless songs and King's unmatched talent make it a classic that stands the test of time.

Welcome Home is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics.


A1    Main Street Saturday Night
A2    Sunbird
A3    Venusian Diamond
A4    Changes
A5    Morning Sun

B1    Disco Tech
B2    Wings Of Love
B3    Ride The Music
B4    Everybody's Got The Spirit
B5    Welcome Home

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP3433
UPC: 8719262028395