Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories [10th Anniversary Vinyl LP]

Regular price £44.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories - 10th Anniversary Expanded Edition Vinyl LP Record

10th Anniversary Expanded Edition on 3LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy-winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone this special expanded edition has been released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The triple vinyl includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster + 16 page booklet.


A1    Give Life Back To Music
A2    The Game Of Love
A3    Giorgio By Moroder

B1    Within
B2    Instant Crush
B3    Lose Yourself To Dance

C1    Touch
C2    Get Lucky
C3    Beyond

D1    Motherboard
D2    Fragments of Time
D3    Doin' It Right
D4    Contact

E1    Horizon Ouverture
E2    Horizon (Japan CD)
E3    GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
E4    Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
E5    GL (Early Take)

F1    Prime (2012 Unfinished)
F2    LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
F3    The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
F4    Touch (2021 Epilogue)

2023 Daft Life / Columbia Records Release
UPC: 0196587737313