Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

David Bowie - Hunky Dory [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Bowie - Hunky Dory - 12" Vinyl LP Record

Remastered 1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Includes Replica Lyrics Sheet Insert


A1    Changes    2:32
A2    Oh! You Pretty Things    
A3    Eight Line Poem    
A4    Life On Mars?
A5    Kooks
A6    Quicksand

B1    Fill Your Heart
B2    Andy Warhol    
B3    Song For Bob Dylan
B4    Queen Bitch
B5    The Bewlay Brothers

2016 Parlophone Release
UPC: 825646289448