Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £27.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

Includes Sun Giant EP on a second LP


Fleet Foxes
A1 Sun It Rises
A2 White Winter Hymnal
A3 Ragged Wood
A4 Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5 Quiet Houses
A6 He Doesn't Know Why
B1 Heard Them Stirring
B2 Your Protector
B3 Meadowlarks
B4 Blue Ridge Mountains
B5 Oliver James
Sun Giant EP
C1 Sun Giant
C2 Drops In The River
C3 English House
D1 Mykonos
D2 Innocent Son

2013 Sub Pop Records Reissue - SP 777
UPC: 0098787077711