Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Kanye West - College Dropout [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £38.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kanye West - College Dropout - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2004 European Reissue on 2LP


A1    We Don't Care
A2    Graduation Day
A3    All Falls Down
A4    Spaceship
A5    Jesus Walks

B1    Never Let Me Down
B2    Get Em High
B3    The New Workout Plan
B4    Through The Wire

C1    Slow Jamz
C2    Breathe In Breathe Out
C3    School Spirit
C4    Two Words

D1    Family Business
D2    Last Call

Roc-A-Fella Records Release
UPC: 0602498617410
Made in Poland