Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell [Clear Vinyl LP]

Regular price £21.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell - 12" Clear Vinyl LP Record

1LP on Clear Vinyl

'Bat Out of Hell' is the debut studio album by American rock singer Meat Loaf, released in October 1977. It is also his first collaboration with composer Jim Steinman and producer Todd Rundgren. He started work with producer Jim Steinman on the 'Bat Out Of Hell' horror concept album in 1972, but it was rejected by various record companies before getting a release in 1977. It went on to become a phenomenal success - with sales of over 40 million, and is now one of the most iconic and best-selling albums of all time, combining spectacular hard rock with a theatrical, almost operatic approach.


A1 - Bat Out of Hell
A2 - You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
A3 - Heaven Can Wait
A4 - All Revved Up With No Place to Go 

B1 - Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
B2 - Paradise By the Dashboard Light
B3 - For Crying Out Loud

2021 Epic Records Reissue
Original Release Date: October 1977
UPC: 194398021218