Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Nils Frahm - Electric Piano [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £21.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nils Frahm - Electric Piano - 12" Vinyl LP Record

"Nils Frahm’s ‘Electric Piano’ is one of three albums of rare early recordings, many of which have been unobtainable for years, some of which have never been released at all, and none of which have ever appeared on streaming services. All three records of early works reveal a fascinating glimpse into an era of Frahm’s work known until now only to diehard and longstanding fans. ‘Electric Piano’ contains seven tracks originally released as a download in 2008."

Released on 1LP in April 2022


A1    Part I
A2    Part II
A3    Part III
A4    Part V

B1    Part VI
B2    Part VII
B3    Part X

Leiter Verlag GmbH & Co. KG - LTR013
UPC: 4050538771282