Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Rory Gallagher - Rory Gallagher [50th Anniversary Vinyl LP]

Regular price £45.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rory Gallagher - Rory Gallagher - Limited Edition 50th Anniversary Vinyl LP Record Set

Limited Edition 50th Anniversary 3LP Set on 180g Heavyweight Vinyl in Trifold Sleeve

Celebrating 50 years of Rory's Iconic Debut Album

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios


2021 Remix And Remaster Of The Original Album

18 Rare Alternate, Outtake Recordings And BBC Radio Sessions

Booklet Of Essays, Photography and Rare Paraphernalia

Download Code


A1    Laundromat
A2    Just The Smile
A3    I Fall Apart
A4    Wave Myself Goodbye
A5    Hands Up

B1    Sinner Boy
B2    For The Last Time
B3    It's You
B4    I'm Not Surprised
B5    Can't Believe It's True

C1    Gypsy Woman (Tangerine Studio Session)
C2    It Takes Time (Tangerine Studio Session)
C3    I Fall Apart (Tangerine Studio Session)
C4    At The Bottom (Alternate Take 3)
C5    At The Bottom (Alternate Take 4)
C6    Advision Jam

D1    Laundromat (Alternate Take 1)
D2    Just The Smile (Alternate Take 1)
D3    Wave Myself Goodbye (Alternate Take 2)
D4    Hands Up (Alternate Take 2)

E1    Sinner Boy (Alternate Take 3)
E2    For The Last Time (Alternate Take 1)
E3    It's You (Alternate Take 2)
E4    I'm Not Surprised (Alternate Take 1)

F1    For The Last Time (Live On BBC "Sounds Of The Seventies" / 1971)
F2    Laundromat (Live On BBC "Sounds Of The Seventies" / 1971)
F3    It Takes Time (Live On BBC "Sounds Of The Seventies" / 1971)
F4    I Fall Apart (Live On BBC "Sounds Of The Seventies" / 1971)

Tracks A1 to B5 - 50th Anniversary Edition
Tracks C1 to C3 - Tangerine Studio Session
Tracks F1 to F4 - Live On BBC "Sound Of The Seventies" / 1971 "Off Air" Recording

Side F Tracks 1-4 Recorded for the BBC 'Sound Of The 70s'
Tracks 1-2 15th April 1971
Tracks 3-4 19th July 1971

2021 Polydor Release
UPC: 0602435444925