Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Taylor Swift - 1989: Taylor's Version [Ltd Ed Crystal Sky Blue Vinyl LP]

Regular price £38.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - 1989: Taylor's Version - Limited Edition Crystal Sky Blue Vinyl LP Record

2LP on Crystal Sky Blue Vinyl

21 Songs
Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault
Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art
2 Crystal Skies Blue vinyl discs
Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos


A1    Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
A2    Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
A3    Style (Taylor's Version)
A4    Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
A5    All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)

B1    Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
B2    I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
B3    Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
B4    Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
B5    How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)

C1    This Love (Taylor's Version)
C2    I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
C3    Clean (Taylor's Version)
C4    Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
C5    You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)

D1    New Romantics (Taylor's Version)

From The Vault    

D2    "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D3    Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D4    Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D5    Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D6    Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

2023 Republic Records Release
UPC: 602455542144
Made in France