Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £35.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on Black Vinyl


A1 Jailbreak
A2 Emerald
A3 Southbound
A4 Rosalie / Cowgirl's Song

B1 Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
B2 Massacre
B3 Still In Love With You
B4 Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed

C1 Cowboy Song
C2 The Boys Are Back In Town
C3 Don't Believe A Word
C4 Warrior
C5 Are You Ready

D1 Suicide
D2 Sha La La
D3 Baby Drives Me Crazy
D4 The Rocker

2014 Mercury Records / Universal Reissue
Original Release Date: June 1978
UPC: 602508026447