Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Who - BBC Sessions [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Who - BBC Sessions - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LPs on Black Vinyl

Issued with glossy card inner sleeves with photographs and extensive recording notes.

Housed in a single-pocket jacket.


A1    My Generation (Radio 1 Jingle)
A2    Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
A3    Good Lovin'
A4    Just You And Me, Darling
A5    Leaving Here
A6    My Generation
A7    The Good's Gone
A8    La La La Lies

B1    Substitute
B2    Man Without Money
B3    Dancing In The Street
B4    Disguises
B5    I'm A Boy
B6    Run Run Run

C1    Boris The Spider
C2    Happy Jack
C3    See My Way
C4    Pictures Of Lily
C5    Quick One (While He's Away)
C6    Substitute

D1    The Seeker
D2    I'm Free
D3    Shakin' All Over / Spoonful (Medley)
D4    Relay
D5    Long Live Rock
D6    Boris The Spider (Radio 1 Jingle)

2000 Polydor / BBC Release
UPC: 0731454772716