Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Bill Evans - Momentum [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £36.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bill Evans - Momentum - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Acclaimed jazz artist Bill Evans' Momentum album is the 1972 live album recorded at a concert at Stadsschouwburg in Groningen, the Netherlands. The trio includes, next to Bill Evans on piano, Eddie Gomez on bass and Marty Morell on drums. The ensemble plays compositions by Bill Evans, Miles Davis' "Nardis" and Michel Legrand's "What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life". The album received the prestigious German award Preis Der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik.

Available on vinyl for the first time


A1    Re: Person I Knew
A2    Elsa
A3    Turn Out The Stars

B1    Gloria's Step
B2    Emily
B3    Quiet Now

C1    My Romance
C2    Sugar Plum
C3    The Two Lonely People

D1    Who Can I Turn To
D2    What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
D3    Nardis

2024 Music On Vinyl Release - MOVLP3742
UPC: 8719262035072