Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Budgie - Deliver Us From Evil [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Budgie - Deliver Us From Evil - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2015 Reissue on 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33.3 rpm


A1    Bored With Russia
A2    Don't Cry
A3    Truth Drug
A4    Young Girl
A5    Flowers In The Attic

B1    N.O.R.A.D.(Doomsday City}
B2    Give Me The Truth
B3    Alison
B4    Finger On The Button
B5    Hold On To Love

Noteworthy Productions Release - NP30V
Original Release Date: 1982
UPC: 5015333135423