Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Carole King - Pearls (Songs of Goffin and King) [Clear Vinyl LP]

Regular price £27.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carole King - Pearls (Songs of Goffin and King) - 12" Clear Vinyl LP Record

Limited Edition of 1500 Individually Numbered Copies on Crystal Clear 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Carole King is the most successful female songwriter of the 20th century, having written or co-written 118 pop hits on the Billboard Hot 100 between 1955 and 1999. She has won four Grammy Awards and was inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame for her songwriting.

The album Pearls: Songs of Goffin and King by Carole King is a collection of brilliant pop music and widely recognized as her best work since Tapestry. The album features 10 songs originally written by Carole King with her ex-husband Gerry Goffin. The album contains new versions of "Locomotion", "Hey Girl", "Snow Queen", "Oh No Not My Baby", "Hi De Ho", "Wasn't Born to Follow", "Goin' Back" and more. “One Fine Day” was a Top 40 hit in charts around the globe.


A1    Dancin' With Tears In My Eyes
A2    Locomotion
A3    One Fine Day
A4    Hey Girl
A5    Snow Queen

B1    Chains
B2    Oh No Not My Baby
B3    Hi De Ho
B4    Wasn't Born To Follow
B5    Goin' Back

2023 Music On Vinyl Release - MOVLP3434
UPC: 8719262028418