Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Clash - London Calling [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clash - London Calling - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl


A1    London Calling
A2    Brand New Cadillac
A3    Jimmy Jazz
A4    Hateful
A5    Rudie Can't Fail

B1    Spanish Bombs
B2    The Right Profile
B3    Lost In The Supermarket
B4    Clampdown
B5    The Guns Of Brixton

C1    Wrong 'Em Boyo
C2    Death Or Glory
C3    Koka Kola
C4    The Card Cheat

D1    Lover's Rock
D2    Four Horsemen
D3    I'm Not Down
D4    Revolution Rock
D5    Train In Vain

2015 Columbia / Sony Music Release
UPC: 0888751127012