Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Earth, Wind & Fire - Greatest Hits [Flaming Vinyl LP]

Regular price £39.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Earth, Wind & Fire - Greatest Hits - 12" Flaming Coloured Vinyl LP Record

2023 Limited Edition Reissue of 3000 Individually Numbered Copies on Flaming Coloured 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33.3 rpm

Featuring 17 chart-topping hits from the legendary band Earth Wind & Fire, this album is a must for any collector. Earth Wind & Fire's Greatest Hits is perhaps the best collection for both beginners and lifelong fans of the band. Featuring all the hits of the 100 million-selling band, this album is bursting with groovy, funky, and soulful music.  

Includes "September", Let's Groove", "Boogie Wonderland", "After The Love Has Gone", "Fantasy" & "Shining Star"


A1    Shining Star
A2    That's The Way Of The World
A3    September
A4    Can't Hide Love
A5    Got To Get You Into My Life

B1    Sing A Song
B2    Gratitude
B3    Serpentine Fire
B4    Fantasy

C1    Kalimba Story
C2    Mighty Mighty
C3    Reasons
C4    Saturday Nite

D1    Let's Groove
D2    Boogie Wonderland
D3    After The Love Has Gone
D4    Getaway

2023 Music On Vinyl Release - MOVLP3395
Original Release Date: 1998