Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £38.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl


A1    Public Service Announcement 2000
A2    Kill You
A3    Stan
A4    Paul (Skit)
A5    Who Knew
A6    Steve Berman

B1    The Way I Am
B2    The Real Slim Shady
B3    Remember Me?
B4    I'm Back

C1    Marshal Mathers
C2    Ken Kaniff (Skit)
C3    Drug Ballad
C4    Amityville
C5    Bitch Please II

D1    Kim
D2    Under The Influence
D3    Criminal

2013 Interscope / Aftermath / Web Entertainment Reissue
UPC: 0606949062910