Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP: Expanded Edition [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £45.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP: Expanded Edition - 12" Vinyl LP Record

3LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Tri-Fold Sleeve


A1    Eminem    –    Public Service Announcement
A2    Eminem    –    My Name Is
A3    Eminem    –    Guilty Conscience
A4    Eminem    –    Brain Damage
A5    Eminem    –    Paul
A6    Eminem    –    If I Had

B1    Eminem    –    '97 Bonnie & Clyde
B2    Eminem    –    Bitch
B3    Eminem    –    Role Model
B4    Eminem    –    Lounge
B5    Eminem–        My Fault

C1    Eminem    –    Ken Kaniff
C2    Eminem    –    Cum On Everybody
C3    Eminem    –    Rock Bottom
C4    Eminem    –    Just Don't Give A Fuck

D1    Eminem    –    Soap
D2    Eminem    –    As The World Turns
D3    Eminem    –    I'm Shady
D4    Eminem    –    Bad Meets Evil
D5    Eminem    –    Still Don't Give A Fuck

E1    Eminem    –    Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
E2    Sway & King Tech Featuring DJ Revolution W/ Eminem    –    Get You Mad
E3    Eminem    –    Greg (A Cappella Version)
E4    Eminem    –    Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
E5    Eminem    –    Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
E6    Eminem    –    Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)

F1    Eminem    –    Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
F2    Eminem    –    My Name Is (Instrumental)
F3    Eminem    –    Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
F4    Eminem    –    Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

Aftermath Entertainment / Interscope Records Release
UPC: 602577566257
Made in Poland