Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £17.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits - 12" Vinyl LP Record

Part of the 8x Platinum Collection

1LP on Black Vinyl

13 Tracks of Classic Fleetwood Mac


A1    Rhiannon
A2    Don't Stop
A3    Go Your Own Way
A4    Hold Me
A5    Everywhere
A6    Gypsy
A7    As Long As You Follow

B1    Say You Love Me
B2    Dreams
B3    Little Lies
B4    Sara
B5    Tusk
B6    No Questions Asked

Warner Records Release
UPC: 081227959357