Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night - 12" Vinyl LP Record

Original Album Remastered on 1LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33.3 rpm

Final studio album from the band's most successful lineup of Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie, and Stevie Nicks


A1        Big Love
A2        Seven Wonders
A3        Everywhere
A4        Caroline
A5        Tango In The Night
A6        Mystified

B1        Little Lies
B2        Family Man
B3        Welcome To The Room...Sara
B4        Isn't It Midnight
B5        When I See You Again
B6        You And I, Part II

2022 Warner Records Release - RR1 25471
Original Release Date: 13th April 1987
UPC: 081227935610