Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Florence & The Machine - Lungs [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Florence & The Machine - Lungs - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on Black Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve


A1    Dog Days Are Over
A2    Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
A3    I'm Not Calling You A Liar
A4    Howl
A5    Kiss With A Fist
A6    Girl With One Eye

B1    Drumming Song
B2    Between Two Lungs
B3    Cosmic Love
B4    My Boy Builds Coffins
B5    Hurricane Drunk
B6    Blinding
B7    You've Got The Love

Universal-Island / Moshi Moshi Records Release
UPC: 0602527091068