Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Foo Fighters - But Here We Are [White Vinyl LP]

Regular price £40.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Foo Fighters - But Here We Are - 12" White Vinyl LP Record

The Latest Album from the Foo Fighters - Paying Tribute to Taylor Hawkins

1LP on White Vinyl

But Here We Are is the new album from Foo Fighters, and marks the band's return after a year of staggering losses, personal introspection and bittersweet remembrances. A brutally honest and emotionally raw response to everything Foo Fighters have endured recently, But Here We Are is a testament to the healing powers of music, friendship and family. Courageous, damaged and unflinchingly authentic, the album opens with “Rescued,” the first of 10 songs that run the emotional gamut from rage and sorrow to serenity and acceptance, and myriad points in between.


A1    Rescued
A2    Under You
A3    Hearing Voices
A4    But Here We Are
A5    The Glass
A6    Nothing At All

B1    Show Me How
B2    Beyond Me
B3    The Teacher
B4    Rest

Roswell Records Release
UPC: 196588178313
Pressed in Germany at Pallas