Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Foo Fighters - One By One [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Foo Fighters - One By One - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on Black Vinyl


A1    All My Life
A2    Low
A3    Have It All

B1    Times Like These
B2    Disenchanted Lullaby
B4    Tired Of You

C1    Halo
C2    Lonely As You
C3    Overdrive

D1    Burn Away
D2    Come Back

Roswell Records / Sony Music Entertainment Reissue
UPC: 886979832619