Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gorillaz - Song Machine: Season One - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on Black Vinyl

The first run of the Gorillaz collaboration project Song Machine featuring different guest artists


A1    Gorillaz Ft. Robert Smith – Strange Timez
A2    Gorillaz Ft. Beck – The Valley Of The Pagans
A3    Gorillaz Ft. Leee John – The Lost Chord
A4    Gorillaz Ft. Schoolboy Q – Pac-Man
A5    Gorillaz Ft. St. Vincent – Chalk Tablet Towers
A6    Gorillaz Ft. Elton John & 6lack    – The Pink Phantom

B1    Gorillaz Ft. Peter Hook & Georgia – Aries
B2    Gorillaz Ft. Octavian – Friday 13th
B3    Gorillaz Ft. Kano & Roxani Arias – Dead Butterflies
B4    Gorillaz Ft. Fatoumata Diawara – Désolé (Extended Version)
B5    Gorillaz Ft. Slowthai & Slaves – Momentary Bliss

2020 Parlophone Release
UPC: 0190295209414