Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

John Coltrane - Another Side Of John Coltrane [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £32.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

John Coltrane - Another Side Of John Coltrane - 12" Mono Vinyl LP Record

Mono 2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve

Classic Performances of Coltrane as a Sideman

Features Fellow Jazz Legends Miles Davis, Thelonious Monk, Sonny Rollins, Tadd Dameron & Art Taylor

Includes New Liner Notes by Award-Winning Music Historian Doug Ramsey


A1    Sonny Rollins Quartet    –    Tenor Madness
A2    Miles Davis And The Modern Jazz Giants    –    'Round Midnight
A3    The Miles Davis Quintet    –    Oleo

B1    The Miles Davis Quintet    –    Airegin
B2    Tadd Dameron With John Coltrane    –    Soultrane
B3    Art Taylor    –    C.T.A.
B4    Thelonious Monk    –    Monk's Mood

C1    Thelonious Monk With John Coltrane    –    Epistrophy (Alternate Take)
C2    Thelonious Monk With John Coltrane    –    Trinkle, Tinkle
C3    Thelonious Monk With John Coltrane    –    Nutty
C4    The Red Garland Quintet Ft. John Coltrane And Donald Byrd    –    Birks' Works

D1    The Red Garland Quintet With John Coltrane    –    Billie's Bounce
D2    Miles Davis    –    Someday My Prince Will Come

2021 Craft Recordings Release
UPC: 888072053526
Made in France