Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Kate Bush - The Hounds of Love [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £36.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kate Bush - The Hounds of Love - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2018 Remaster 1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33⅓ rpm

Hounds Of Love was Kate's fifth studio album, and her second no. 1.

It has since been certified Double Platinum in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.


Hounds of Love

A1 - Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A2 - Hounds Of Love
A3 - The Big Sky
A4 - Mother Stands For Comfort
A5 - Cloudbusting

The Ninth Wave

B1 - And Dream Of Sheep
B2 - Under Ice
B3 - Waking The Witch
B4 - Watching You Without Me
B5 - Jig Of Life
B6 - Hello Earth
B7 - The Morning Fog

Fish People Reissue
Original Release Date: 16th September, 1985
UPC: 5057998268641