Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Keb' Mo' - Keep It Simple [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Keb' Mo' - Keep It Simple - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Keep It Simple (2004) is the seventh studio album by blues artist Keb' Mo'. The album won a Grammy in 2005 for best contemporary blues album, and features Robben Ford, Robert Cray, Vince Gill a.o. Keb' Mo' crafted a warm, wry, blues-informed version of pop Americana that wrestles with contemporary problems like how to pay the mortgage, the high price of coffee, or how to afford a vacation.

Over the past two decades Keb' Mo' (born Kevin Moore) has cultivated a reputation as a modern master of American roots music through his live and studio performances. His songs have been recorded by the likes of B.B. King, Buddy Guy, the Dixie Chicks, Joe Cocker and Robert Palmer. His acting career began in the early '90s, and in 1998 Keb' Mo' portrayed Robert Johnson in the documentary Can't You Hear the Wind Howl.


A1    France
A2    Let Your Light Shine
A3    One Friend
A4    Shave Yo' Legs
A5    Prosperity Blues
A6    Closer

B1    Keep It Simple
B2    Riley B. King
B3    House In California
B4    Walk Back In
B5    I'm Amazing
B6    Proving You Wrong

2014 Music On Vinyl Reissue - MOVLP1058
UPC: 8718469535538