Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £37.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl
with Gatefold Sleeve and Lyrics Insert 

The Classic Album Featuring “Born To Die”, “Blue Jeans”, “Video Games” and “Summertime Sadness” 


A1    Cruel World
A2    Ultraviolence
A3    Shades Of Cool

B1    Brooklyn Baby
B2    West Coast
B3    Sad Girl

C1    Pretty When You Cry
C2    Money Power Glory
C3    Fucked My Way Up To The Top
C4    Old Money

D1    The Other Woman

Bonus Tracks    
D2    Black Beauty
D3    Guns And Roses
D4    Florida Kilos

Polydor / Interscope Records Release
UPC: 00602537874484