Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story OST [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £32.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story OST - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

- two printed inner sleeves
- 3-page z-folded lyrics sheet (90cm x 30cm)
- poster (60cm x 30cm)


A1    Prologue
A2    La Borinqueña (Sharks Version)
A3    Jet Song
A4    Something's Coming
A5    The Dance At The Gym: Blues, Promenade
A6    The Dance At The Gym: Mambo
A7    The Dance At The Gym: Cha-Cha, Meeting Scene, Jump
A8    Maria

B1    Balcony Scene (Tonight)
B2    Transition To Scherzo / Scherzo
B3    America
B4    Gee, Officer Krupke
B5    One Hand, One Heart

C1    Cool
C2    Tonight (Quintet)
C3    The Rumble
C4    I Feel Pretty
C5    Somewhere

D1    A Boy Like That / I Have A Love
D2    Finale
D3    End Credits

2022 Hollywood Records / 20th Century Studios Release
UPC: 0050087463724
Made in the EU