Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £34.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve and 4 Page Booklet with Liner Notes & Photos

Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected focuses on the entire catalogue of the band, and besides their well-known songs this record also includes the hidden gems. The American band Lynyrd Skynyrd became famous by popularizing Southern rock during the '70s. With their signature songs "Free Bird" and "Sweet Home Alabama" they were getting worldwide attention. Their list of impressive songs is endless and are all Collected for this double LP. You'll find classics like "Saturday Night Special" and "Call Me the Breeze" on the album, but also "Need All My Friends" (as Lynard Skynard) and "Don't Ask No Questions".  Their breakthrough hit "Sweet Home Alabama" helped them to increase the reach of their guitar driven southern rock sound. It was the first of many hit singles and albums, pushing the band higher on the music stage.

Featuring "Free Bird", "Sweet Home Alabama", "Tuesday's Gone" and Many Others


A1    Need All My Friends (Shade Tree Demo)
A2    I've Been Your Fool
A3    Free Bird
A4    Tuesday's Gone

B1    Sweet Home Alabama
B2    Don't Ask No Questions
B3    Working For MCA
B4    Call Me The Breeze
B5    Saturday Night Special

C1    Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
C2    Double Trouble
C3    Gimme Back My Bullets
C4    What's Your Name
C5    That Smell
C6    Down South Jukin'

D1    Smokestack Lightning
D2    Good Loving's Hard To Find
D3    Devil In The Bottle
D4    Red Whi & Blue
D5    Still Unbroken
D6    Last Of A Dyin' Breed

2019 Music On Vinyl Release - MOVLP2119
UPC: 8719262007901