Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Metallica - 72 Seasons [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £46.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Metallica - 72 Seasons - 12" Vinyl LP Record

The New Album
- 42 Years of Metallica In Over 77 Minutes

2LP with die-cut inner gatefold sleeve, 4-page lyric insert, and download code included.

Featuring: "Lux Æterna", “Screaming Suicide" & “If Darkness Had A Son"


A1    72 Seasons
A2    Shadows Follow
A3    Screaming Suicide

B1    Sleepwalk My Life Away
B2    You Must Burn!
B3    Lux Æterna

C1    Crown Of Barbed Wire
C2    Chasing Light
C3    If Darkness Had A Son

D1    Too Far Gone?
D2    Room Of Mirrors
D3    Inamorata

Blackened Recordings Release - BLCKND055-1
UPC: 0602455012401