Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Blue Oyster Cult - Blue Oyster Cult [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blue Oyster Cult - Blue Oyster Cult - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33.3rpm

Blue Öyster Cult is the eponymous debut album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in 1972. The album features songs such as "Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll", "Stairway to the Stars", and "Then Came the Last Days of May", all of which the band still plays regularly during its concerts.

The band toured with artists such as The Byrds, Alice Cooper and the Mahavishnu Orchestra to support the album, which received a positive reaction from critics. The Village Voice called it "the tightest and most musical hard rock record since - dare I say it - Who's Next".


A1    Transmaniacon MC
A2    I'm On The Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep
A3    Then Came The Last Days Of May
A4    Stairway To The Stars
A5    Before The Kiss, A Redcap

B1    Screams
B2    She's As Beautiful As A Foot
B3    Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
B4    Workshop Of The Telescopes
B5    Redeemed

Music On Vinyl Release - MOVLP1546
Original Release Date: 1972

UPC: 8718469540464