Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Muse - Will Of The People [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Muse - Will Of The People - 12" Vinyl LP Record

Muse's Latest Studio Album

1LP on 140g Black Vinyl


A1    Will Of The People
A2    Compliance
A3    Liberation
A4    Won’t Stand Down
A5    Ghosts (How Can I Move On)

B1    You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
B2    Kill Or Be Killed
B3    Verona
B4    Euphoria
B5    We Are Fucking Fucked

2022 Warner Records UK Release
UPC: 0190296383861