Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

My Morning Jacket - Live 2015 [White Vinyl LP]

Regular price £33.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

My Morning Jacket - Live 2015 - 12" White Vinyl LP Record

Limited Edition Live Recordings from My Morning Jacket's 2015 Tour

3LP Set on White Vinyl with MP3


A1    Victory Dance
A2    Circuital
A3    Compound Fracture

B1    I'm Amazed
B2    Believe (Nobody Knows)
B3    Evil Urges

C1    Off The Record
C2    Tropics
C3    The Way That He Sings

D1    Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
D2    Get The Point
D3    Masterplan

E    Dondante

F1    Wordless Chorus
F2    Touch Me I'm Going To Scream, Pt. 2
F3    Gideon

ATO Records Release
UPC: 880882454111