Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Dig Lazarus Dig [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Dig Lazarus Dig - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on Black Vinyl at 33.3 rpm, LP2 is Single-Sided

Includes an 8-page large format lyrics/credits booklet


A1    Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
A2    Today's Lesson
A3    Moonland
A4    Night Of The Lotus Eaters
A5    Albert Goes West

B1    We Call Upon The Author
B2    Hold On To Yourself
B3    Lie Down Here (& Be My Girl)
B4    Jesus Of The Moon
B5    Midnight Man

C    More News From Nowhere

2014 Mute Records Reissue
UPC: 5414939711411