Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Pink Floyd - The Wall [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink Floyd - The Wall - 12" Vinyl LP Vinyl

2LP on 180g Heavyweight Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve

2016 Reissue of the 1979 Classic Album

Stereo Remastered from the Original Analogue Tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante & Bernie Grundman


A1    In The Flesh?
A2    The Thin Ice
A3    Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
A4    The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5    Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
A6    Mother

B1    Goodbye Blue Sky
B2    Empty Spaces
B3    Young Lust
B4    One Of My Turns
B5    Don't Leave Me Now
B6    Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7    Goodbye Cruel World

C1    Hey You
C2    Is There Anybody Out There?
C3    Nobody Home
C4    Vera
C5    Bring The Boys Back Home
C6    Comfortably Numb

D1    The Show Must Go On
D2    In The Flesh
D3    Run Like Hell
D4    Waiting For The Worms
D5    Stop
D6    The Trial
D7    Outside The Wall

Pink Floyd Records Reissue - PFRLP11
UPC: 5099902988313