Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Queen - Greatest Hits: Vol 1 [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Queen - Greatest Hits: Vol 1- 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve


A1    Bohemian Rhapsody
A2    Another One Bites The Dust
A3    Killer Queen
A4    Fat Bottomed Girls

B1    Bicycle Race
B2    You're My Best Friend
B3    Don't Stop Me Now
B4    Save Me

C1    Crazy Little Thing Called Love
C2    Somebody To Love
C3    Now I'm Here
C4    Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy

D1    Play The Game
D2    Flash
D3    Seven Seas Of Rhye
D4    We Will Rock You
D5    We Are The Champions

2016 Virgin EMI Records Reissue
UPC: 0602557048414