Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Queen - Greatest Hits: Vol. II [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Queen - Greatest Hits: Vol. II - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve


A1    A Kind Of Magic
A2    Under Pressure
A3    Radio Ga Ga
A4    I Want It All
A5    I Want To Break Free

B1    Innuendo
B2    It's A Hard Life
B3    Breakthru
B4    Who Wants To Live Forever

C1    Headlong
C2    The Miracle
C3    I'm Going Slightly Mad
C4    The Invisible Man

D1    Hammer To Fall
D2    Friends Will Be Friends
D3    The Show Must Go On
D4    One Vision

2016 Virgin EMI Records / Queen Productions Ltd / Universal Release
UPC: 0602557048445