Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £27.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2017 Remaster on 1LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl


A1    Drive
A2    Try Not To Breathe
A3    The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
A4    Everybody Hurts
A5    New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
A6    Sweetness Follows

B1    Monty Got A Raw Deal
B2    Ignoreland
B3    Star Me Kitten
B4    Man On The Moon
B5    Nightswimming
B6    Find The River

2017 Craft Recordings Reissue
UPC: 888072029835