Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Roxy Music - Manifesto [Half Speed Master Vinyl LP]

Regular price £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roxy Music - Manifesto - Half Speed Remastered 12" Vinyl LP Record

Abbey Road Half Speed Remaster on 1LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Gatefold sleeve with poly-lined die-cut black paper inner and lyric inner sleeve.

180g Heavyweight Vinyl Remastered and Cut Half-Speed from the Original 1/4" Tapes at Abbey Road Studios, London


East Side    
A1        Manifesto
A2        Trash
A3        Angel Eyes
A4        Still Falls The Rain
A5        Stronger Through The Years

West Side    
B1        Ain't That So
B2        My Little Girl
B3        Dance Away
B4        Cry, Cry, Cry
B5        Spin Me Round

2022 UMC / Virgin Reissue - RMLP 6
UPC: 0602507460266
Made in the EU