Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Simon & Garfunkel - Sounds Of Silence [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simon & Garfunkel - Sounds Of Silence - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl


A1        The Sounds Of Silence
A2        Leaves That Are Green
A3        Blessed
A4        Kathy's Song
A5        Somewhere They Can't Find Me
A6        Anji

B1        Richard Cory
B2        A Most Peculiar Man
B3        April Come She Will
B4        We've Got A Groovey Thing Goin'
B5        I Am A Rock

2018 Columbia Records / Sony Music Release
UPC: 190758749419