Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Specials - Encore [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £21.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Specials - Encore - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on Black Vinyl

Includes download voucher. Comes with an embossed front cover, a 4-page 12" foldout including lyrics, photos and credits.


A1    Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
A2    B.L.M.
A3    Vote For Me
A4    The Lunatics
A5    Breaking Point

B1    Blam Blam Fever
B2    10 Commandments
B3    Embarrassed By You
B4    The Life And Times (Of A Man Called Depression)
B5    We Sell Hope

2019 Island Records / UMC Release
UPC: 602577211034