Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Oscar Peterson Trio - Night Train [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oscar Peterson Trio - Night Train - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2013 Remaster on 1LP of 180g Heavyweight Vinyl

Includes Download Code

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios

Recorded December 16, 1962 at Radio Recorders, Hollywood


A1    Night Train
A2    C-Jam Blues
A3    Georgia On My Mind
A4    Bags' Groove
A5    Moten Swing
A6    Easy Does It

B1    The Honey Dripper
B2    Things Ain't What They Used To Be
B3    I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
B4    Band Call
B5    Hymn To Freedom

Verve Records Release
UPC: 0600753458891