Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Who - Quadrophenia OST [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £38.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Who - Quadrophenia OST - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve


A1    The Who    –    I Am The Sea
A2    The Who    –    The Real Me
A3    The Who    –    I'm One
A3     The Who   -    5.15
A5    The Who    –    Love Reign O'er Me

B1    The Who    –    Bell Boy
B2    The Who    –    I've Had Enough
B3    The Who    –    Helpless Dancer
B4    The Who    –    Doctor Jimmy

C1    The High Numbers    –    Zoot Suit
C2    Cross Section    –    Hi Heel Sneakers
C3    The Who    –    Get Out And Stay Out
C4    The Who    –    Four Faces
C5    The Who    –    Joker James
C6    The Who    –    The Punk And The Godfather

D1    James Brown    –    Night Train
D2    The Kingsmen    –    Louie Louie
D3    Booker T & The MG's    –    Green Onions
D4    The Cascades    –    Rhythm Of The Rain
D5    The Chiffons    –    He's So Fine
D6    The Ronettes    –    Be My Baby
D7    The Crystals    –    Da Doo Ron Ron

Polydor / UMC Release
UPC: 0602577687501