Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

The Who - Who's Next [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £27.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Who - Who's Next - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2012 Remaster on 1LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33.3 rpm

Who's Next is the fifth studio album by The Who, originally released in 1971. The album has its roots in the Lifehouse project, a science fiction rock opera intended as a follow-up to Tommy.

The ambitious and complex project did not come to fruition at the time and instead, many of the songs written for the project were compiled onto Who's Next. The album features the singles "Baba O'Riley", "Behind Blue Eyes" and "Won't Get Fooled Again" making it one of The Who's most critical as well as commercially successful records.


A1        Baba O'Riley
A2        Bargain
A3        Love Ain't For Keeping
A4        My Wife
A5        Song Is Over

B1        Getting In Tune
B2        Going Mobile
B3        Behind Blue Eyes
B4        Won't Get Fooled Again

Music On Vinyl Release - MOVLP664
Original Release Date: 1971
Made in EU
UPN: 0600753411087